losaconnect.blogg.se

Is runemate legit
Is runemate legit













is runemate legit

I haven't download other hacks or another programs than those i mentioned up exept. I have logged in osrs only in DBlauncher, RSbot and Tribot applications.

is runemate legit

I haven't installed anything besides the applications i mentioned. (two factor authentication program was in my google extensions). I had two factor authentication in my account which was hacked. I don't bot it at all so I don't know how many bots are available for it.I haven't signed in mobile beta or double xp. The only plus I would give them is they mostly support EOC.

is runemate legit

If they ever want to expand, they have to pay more to not only the scripter, but also the client dev unlike the other clients. Sure switching from upfront payment of the script might be a cool idea for some people, but for anyone actually trying to make money from botting, it's basically profit sharing. Don't know if the script has account limits as I don't use osbot) OSBot: 10$ VIP, 10$ script = $20/month (Not sure if accurate. hours, $1 hours of barrows script ($0.10 per hour) = $115.5/moth Tribot: 8$ VIP-E, 50$ 30-day unlimited accounts = 58$/month Lets compare a Barrows script with 5 accounts running 7h per day. Premium script fee: $5.4 / $7.2 (Lowest script I could find was $0.03/h but most are $0.05 and above) If scripters don't want people running lots of accounts 24/7 on their script, they should put account limits and a reasonable monthly fee instead of offering lifetime unlimited accounts.īased on 6 and 8h/day botting period this is what running 1 account would look like. Click to expand.Most scripts have minimal initial investment for them.















Is runemate legit